Pfarrei Sarnen

Der Mensch ist der Weg der Kirche.

Joseph M. Bonnemain, Bischof von Chur

Seelsorgeteam

Pfarrer

Bernhard Willi Dr. theol.
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 20
bernhard.willi@kg-sarnen.ch

Pastoralassistent

Daniel Müller
Hubelstrasse 2
6063 Stalden
041 660 15 80
daniel.mueller@kg-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrperson, KIL

Franco Parisi
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 25
franco.parisi@kg-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrperson

Silvia Michel
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 31
silvia.michel@kg-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrperson, RPI

Judith Wallimann Gasser
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 27
judith.wallimann@kg-sarnen.ch

 

Mitarbeitende Priester

Mitarbeitender Priester

Joseph Brunner
Schwanderstrasse 48
6063 Stalden
041 660 75 25
joseph.brunner@bluewin.ch

Mitarbeitender Priester

Jost Frei, Pfr. i.R.
Residenz Am Schärme
6060 Sarnen
041 666 12 43
079 339 22 85

Mitarbeitender Priester

Willi Gasser, Pfr.i.R.
Hubelweg 6
6060 Sarnen
041 662 46 76
pfarrergasser@bluewin.ch

Gasser Albert

Resignat

Albert Gasser, em. Prof.
Residenz Am Schärme
6060 Sarnen
041 666 12 42

Mitarbeitender Priester

Walter Signer
Residenz Am Schärme
6060 Sarnen
041 666 12 08
w.signer@bruderklaus.com

 

Religionsunterricht

Religionslehrperson, KIL

Franco Parisi
041 662 40 25
franco.parisi@kg-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrperson, RPI

Judith Wallimann Gasser
041 662 40 27
judith.wallimann@kg-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrperson

Silvia Michel
041 662 40 31
silvia.michel@kg-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrperson

Michaela Schneider
041 660 32 35
michaela.schneider@schule-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrperson

Vreni von Rotz-Ettlin
041 671 07 71
vreni.vonrotz@schule-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrperson

Trudy Krummenacher
041 660 54 30
trudy.krummenacher@schule-sarnen.ch

Religionslehrperson

Christina Rubin
077 430 01 80
christina.rubin@schule-sarnen.ch

Pfarramt

Sekretariat

(Mo/Di/Mi)
Monika Küchler-Berwert
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 20
pfarramt.sarnen@kg-sarnen.ch

Sekretariat

(Do/Fr)
Claudia Garovi Zumstein
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 20
pfarramt.sarnen@kg-sarnen.ch

Mitarbeit Pfarramt

Monika Christen
Pfarrgässli 4
6060 Sarnen
041 610 42 43

 

Organistenteam

Hauptverantwortliche Kirchenmusikerin
Chorleiterin & Organistin

Valérie Halter, MMus, BTh
Kirchstrasse 7c
6060 Sarnen
079 283 73 10
valerie.halter@kg-sarnen.ch

Organist

Michael Widmer, MMus
Bodenhofstrasse 32
6005 Luzern
079 567 96 78
michi_widmer_7@hotmail.com

Organist

Richard Pürro, A-Diplom
Flüelistrasse 7
6064 Kerns
041 660 35 05
077 476 08 30
r.puerro@bluewin.ch

Berwert Josy 2016

Organistin

Josy Berwert
Eistrasse 4
6063 Stalden
041 660 96 60
josy.berwert@gmx.ch

Sakristane

Sakristan

Kobi Christen
Pfarrgässli 4
6060 Sarnen
041 610 42 43
079 216 81 73

Sakristanin (Aushilfe)

Heidi Spichtig
Jordanstrasse 14
6060 Sarnen
041 660 94 25

Sakristan Kapuzinerkirche

Hermann Huwiler
Brünigstrasse 27
6072 Sachseln
079 545 74 64

Sakristanin Kapuzinerkirche (Aushilfe)

Monika Bitzi
Wijerstrasse 1
6060 Sarnen
079 451 31 54

Sakristan Ramersberg

Wendelin Kiser
Bergacher 1
6060 Ramersberg
041 660 58 10
079 482 63 94

Offene Stellen

Im Moment sind keine offenen Stellen zu besetzen.

 

 

 

Nach oben↑
IFY Webdesign