Pfarrei Sarnen

Der Herbst ist der Frühling des Winters

Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec

Seelsorgeteam

Pfarrer

Bernhard Willi Dr. theol.
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 20
bernhard.willi@kg-sarnen.ch

Müller Daniel

Pastoralassistent

Daniel Müller
Hubelstrasse 2
6063 Stalden
041 660 15 80
daniel.mueller@kg-sarnen.ch

Franco Parisi

Religionslehrperson, KIL

Franco Parisi
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 25
franco.parisi@kg-sarnen.ch

AbaecherliMarie-Theres

Religionslehrperson, RPI

Marie-Theres Abächerli
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 33
marie-therese.abaecherli@kg-sarnen.ch

Michel Silvia

Religionslehrperson

Silvia Michel
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 31
silvia.michel@kg-sarnen.ch

 

Mitarbeitende Priester

Brunner Joseph

Mitarbeitender Priester

Joseph Brunner
Schwanderstrasse 48
6063 Stalden
041 660 75 25
joseph.brunner@bluewin.ch

Frei Jost

Mitarbeitender Priester

Jost Frei, Pfr. i.R.
Residenz Am Schärme
6060 Sarnen
041 666 12 43
079 339 22 85

von Atzigen Adolf

Mitarbeitender Priester

Adolf von Atzigen, Pfr. i.R.
Wilerstrasse 22
6060 Sarnen
041 661 28 55
079 424 06 27
adolf.vonatzigen@bluewin.ch

Gasser Willi

Mitarbeitender Priester

Willi Gasser, Pfr.i.R.
Hubelweg 6
6060 Sarnen
041 662 46 76
pfarrergasser@bluewin.ch

Gasser Albert

Resignat

Albert Gasser, em. Prof.
Residenz Am Schärme
6060 Sarnen
041 666 12 42

Mitarbeitender Priester

Walter Signer
Residenz Am Schärme
6060 Sarnen
041 666 12 08
w.signer@bruderklaus.com

 

Religionsunterricht

Franco Parisi

Religionslehrperson, KIL

Franco Parisi
041 662 40 25
franco.parisi@kg-sarnen.ch

AbaecherliMarie-Theres

Religionslehrperson, RPI

Marie-Theres Abächerli
041 662 40 33
marie-therese.abaecherli@kg-sarnen.ch

WallimannJudith

Religionslehrperson, RPI

Judith Wallimann Gasser
041 662 40 27
judith.wallimann@kg-sarnen.ch

Michel Silvia

Religionslehrperson

Silvia Michel
041 662 40 31
silvia.michel@kg-sarnen.ch

SchneiderMichaela

Religionslehrperson

Michaela Schneider
041 660 32 35
michaela.schneider@sarnen.educanet2.ch

Religionslehrperson

Gabriela Portmann
041 340 67 61
gabrielaportmann@hotmail.com

von Rotz Vreni

Religionslehrperson

Vreni von Rotz-Ettlin
041 671 07 71
vvonrotz@gmx.net

 

Pfarramt

Sekretariat

(Mo/Di/Mi)
Monika Küchler-Berwert
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 20
pfarramt.sarnen@kg-sarnen.ch

claudiagarovi

Sekretariat

(Do/Fr)
Claudia Garovi Zumstein
Bergstrasse 3
6060 Sarnen
041 662 40 20
pfarramt.sarnen@kg-sarnen.ch

Monika Christen

Mitarbeit Pfarramt

Monika Christen
Pfarrgässli 4
6060 Sarnen
041 610 42 43

 

Kirchenmusikteam

Leitung Kirchenmusik, Organistin

Valérie Halter
Kirchstrasse 7c
6060 Sarnen
079 283 73 10
valerie.halter@kg-sarnen.ch

Puerro Richard

Organist

Richard Pürro
Freiteilmattlistrasse 2
6060 Sarnen
041 660 35 05
077 455 64 62
r.puerro@bluewin.ch

wbroedel

Organist

Wolfgang Broedel
Büntenstrasse 2
6060 Sarnen
041 660 77 63
wolfgang.broedel@bluewin.ch

Berwert Josy 2016

Organistin Kapuzinerkirche

Josy Berwert
Eistrasse 4
6063 Stalden
041 660 96 60
josy.berwert@gmx.ch

Sakristane

Christen Kobi

Sakristan

Kobi Christen
Pfarrgässli 4
6060 Sarnen
041 610 42 43
079 216 81 73

Kieliger Nicole

Sakristanin (Aushilfe)

Kieliger Nicole
Wilerstrasse 22
6060 Sarnen
079 348 32 07

Sakristan Kapuzinerkirche

Hermann Huwiler
Brünigstrasse 27
6072 Sachseln
079 545 74 64

Kiser Wendelin

Sakristan Ramersberg

Wendelin Kiser
Bergacher 1
6060 Ramersberg
041 660 58 10
079 482 63 94

Offene Stellen

Im Moment sind keine offenen Stellen zu besetzen.

 

Nach oben↑
IFY Webdesign